Displaying Advanced DermaCare, Inc. Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I have been going to Advanced Dermacare for a number of different services this year and have always been extremely pleased with the experience. I find the surroundings very calming and inviting and the owner knowledgable and caring. My favorite service has to be the hyro facial. My skin feels wonderful and is soft with very minimal wrinkling. Amazing since I have lived in the dry climate of Tucson for 31 years now and am 59 years old. No one guesses my age. I have and will continue to refer people to Advanced Derma Care. DK A hidden review on Yelp.

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

I was completely shocked at the previous reviews!! I'm a very particular girl when it comes to beauty treatments. I have driven down to Advanced Dermacare in Tucson for 2 years now (I live in Phoenix) JUST to see Diane in addition to referring my mom, sister and friends (who also drive down from Phoenix). She is extremely educated and fortunately is not the type to tell you what you want to hear just to sell product. I truly appreciate her thorough and honest approach to procedures. NH A hidden review on yelp

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

I met Diane over a year ago with a groupon coupon. I have been going to her at least once a month since and sometimes twice a month. I bought my mother a service and have referred my best friend to her, who now goes there also. Diane's facials are the best and most relaxing I have ever had. She is knowledgable and her approaches are very advanced. Her facials and equipment have turned my face around to where I am happy with not looking 55 years old. She is fabulous and I will continue to sing her praises to everyone that I know. Especially when they ask what I have done to my face. I can tell them no surgery just Diane at Advanced DermaCare and hand them her card. CW A hidden review on Yelp.

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

I have been going to Diane for years and I love her! She is extremely knowledgeable about skin and offers the latest in skin care technology and products. Her place of business is very relaxing, and the care and individualized treatment she gives to each of her clients is unmatched. My skin has been revitalized after meeting Diane. I have highly recommended her to my girlfriends and sister and they all are just as happy as I am. Sistine C. A hidden review on Yelp.

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

I say it to Diane all the time....she's incredible! I have been a loyal and extremely satisfied client of Diane's for more than 10 years. From the very beginning, she has demonstrated her commitment to helping me have the most healthy, beautiful skin possible. Her products and services are state-of-the-art. She is always very current with new technologies and products. I always feel like I leave an appointment with Diane having been cared for in body and soul. She's my stress antidote. Sally A A hidden review on Yelp.

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

Diane Lowery's techniques were outstanding. My face shined after her treatments. I received compliments from friends and relatives when I went to an affair. Her many years of professional experience and being in the beautiful face business were apparent after my face was treated with her modern technological equipment. Her kind, considerate and professional attitude made the treatments more enjoyable. I have recommended her to my friends and family. With appreciation Joyce F A hidden review on Yelp

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

I have known Diane for over 10, yes that is over TEN" years and she has always provided facial services that have been the beyond reproach. What I mean by this is, her attitude - exemplary; her personality - warm, caring and empathetic; her actions - professional and focused; her procedures - top of the technological food chain, always looking to better her client's experience; her education - far superior to others in the field, staying up to date with the latest facial care products and services available. I could say more, but I believe you have the picture of how Diane is a well rounded individual that bends over backwards for her clients. With this being said, I believe the slanderous comments aimed at assassinating Diane's character are fictitious and should not be given any credence. Obviously you can see the fabricated comments are not only an attempt at character assassination, but also aimed at discrediting Diane as a true champion for her client. In closing, I will continue to go to Diane and will strongly, and admittedly defend her character and professional work practices. Sheree B A hidden review on Yelp.

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

I have been to advanced dermacare 6 times. New to Tucson and having come from Seattle , learning to care my my skin in the Az sun has been a challenge. Diane is a wealth of information, I feel lucky to have found her. As a customer, I hate waiting for any appointment. Dentist, Doctor, facial. My time is important. So if the person before me shows up late, that person is basically telling everone after her that only her time matters. Any professional office usually gives a 15 minute grace period. After that service is refused to keep the office running on time. We all have experienced being lost, running late, etc. That is life. It was nice that the women who wrote the last review was able to be seen at all. However if I was waiting because she was late, I would not be happy. Each person has different views and I wanted to be able to say, my skin glows, I'm on time for my appointments and all is good for me at advanced dermacare. Ronnie D. A hidden review on Yelp.

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

I had to come back and write, ANOTHER, review!!! I just had another treatment this past weekend for my fiance's holiday party. The compliment's I received were remarkable and so frequent throughout the night I had to come back here to post about all the amzaing compliments! Compliments from "Oh my gosh you don't look like you have aged in years!" "Your face is so smooth and radiant, what product do you use" (to this I had to brag that I have any amazing face lady at Advanced DermaCare, Diane D. Lowery). "Your glowing!"... I could go on and on! Thank you, Mrs. Diane D. Lowery, for the amazing service on Saturday and giving me an hour of pure relaxation and above all the amazing glow to my skin that produced so many compliments! As stated before, I will never trust anyone else with my skin! I will brag all day about this wonderful lady and her place of business! JL A hidden review on Yelp.

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

I have known "The Face Lady" on a professional level for many years and also have had the pleasure of becoming a client and through these relationships I am happy to say that I can call her a friend! I could write a novel on Diane D. Lowery but will keep this short and sweet. If you are looking for an experience beyond a facial or skin treatment then Advanced DermaCare is the place to go. The atmosphere is something you must experience yourself and no review or written word could truly capture the uniqueness of the experience. Not only is the environment serene and relaxing; you feel as though you are in the comfort of your own home. In addition to this amazing environment you get the pleasure of working with an incredibly smart and highly educated woman. Who not only educates you on the proper care of your skin but also provides specific care instructions to maintain the skin you deserve. Diane truly loves her line of work and educates herself under this same premise. She is a teacher, a friend, and a wonderful example of someone who loves what they do to such a degree she lives and breathes her work! To put it plainly... this is not just a job or just a business to Diane... this is her passion and her dream. As an entrepreneur myself, I look up to Diane on the professional and client level. She has given me superb advice on both levels and I will continue to refer my friends and family to this wonderful lady and establishment for years to come. To add... my skin has never looked better! I would never trust any other person with my skin! JL A hidden review on Yelp

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Advanced DermaCare, Inc.
 
Security Code