Displaying Advanced DermaCare, Inc. Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Groupon client comment: Its great. Clean and professional. January 02, 2015

(Anonymous, 54 days ago)

Thank you so much Diane, for another fabulous treatment. My skin feels very silky this morning and the tone is fantastic! Thanks so much. I am thinking about that peel.

(Anonymous, 75 days ago)

Hi Diane, Thank you for the wonderful facial last evening. I appreciate all your efforts. My skin feels and looks so much better and my eyes don't feel as grainy. Have a very Merry Christmas. I wish you many blessings and I am thankful that my path in thislife has lead me to such a caring and kind person as you :) Patricia

(Anonymous, 89 days ago)

Older reviews

Groupon client comment: Expect a 5 star experience.... November 15, 2014

(Anonymous, 105 days ago)

Diane, I truly enjoyed my treatment today & look forward to my next appointment in December. Barbara June

(Anonymous, 126 days ago)

I love the Face Lady and I love what you do for me -- dermalogically, emotionally, psychologically....the whole bunch! Thanks so much for another incredible treatment! I love my skin and that's because of everything you've done for me. Thanks so much Diane! You're a gem Keep creating new products and ideas! You're an inspiration and joy! SA

(Anonymous, 220 days ago)

Hello Diane, It was delightful talking with you yesterday! We are looking forward to meeting with you and experiencing what sounds like an amazing facial. I was also very impressed that you, yourself, returned my phone call. Thank you, Diane. As a business owner myself, that means a great deal to me. MS

(Anonymous, 249 days ago)

Client comment about RF facial: Good morning, you Magician of Skin! Really lovin' my skin this morning. SA

(Anonymous, 256 days ago)

Comment from client on RF Facial Hi Diane! My face looks very nice today. There is a very noticeable difference around my eyes. I had a little tiny bit of a puffy face on Friday but it wasn't bad at all. Thank you for the treatments...my skin feels great! SL :)

(Anonymous, 260 days ago)

I have been coming here for a few years now and my skin has never looked better. I have tried many of her services and have been pleased with them all. Her face products are awesome. I use all of them faithfully. All the women who work there are knowledgable and extremely friendly.I highly recommend this place.

(Anonymous, 268 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Advanced DermaCare, Inc.
 
Security Code